S/N Name of Leaders Programme
1. Prof. I. O. Daniel Crop/Pasture Production and Sustainable Environment.
2. Prof. O. O. Oluwatosin Livestock Science and Sustainable Environment
3. Prof. L. O. Sanni Food Processing and Value Addition
4. Prof. B. A. Adewumi Agricultural Mechanization and Sustainable Environment
5. Prof. O. D. Akinyemi Environmental Systems and Agriculture
6. Prof. (Mrs.) C. A. Afolami Agricultural Economics and Environmental Policy
7. Dr. (Mrs.) B. O. Oluwatosin Industry Liaison Officer
8. Dr. A. O. Fafiolu Industry Liaison Officer


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


┬ęCEADESE, FUNAAB. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?